Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Je ne serai jamais une belle fille au volant d'une belle voiture
17 mars 2009

I will never be

(Dorothy Parker) 9782264043412 I will never be the first The one who show you how sweet Pink lips and girls'skin can be I will never be perfect You'll see me silly and weak - Your fingers on my wet cheek - I will never be a dream The beauty with long brown hair Supporting the purple team I will never be the best My jokes are not so funny And I say too much sorry But maybe I could try to be The last who'll deserve your kisses The fool you'll make bleed The real who'll realize your wishes The one you'll want to keep May be
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Je ne serai jamais une belle fille au volant d'une belle voiture
Publicité
Je ne serai jamais une belle fille au volant d'une belle voiture
Publicité