Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Je ne serai jamais une belle fille au volant d'une belle voiture
13 janvier 2009

When you wish upon a star...

My Lord, Months ago, I was in a sad and gloomy mood. I asked you not to let me down and to help me being strong and faithful. Now the sun has rose up, now the darkness has faded away, now my empty heart has been filled in with hopes and words of love, I want to thank you. irem_polar_bearThank you for every day coming by, for the grass under the snow, for the bow after the rain. Thank you for letting me being as childish as I want, as silly as I can, as blue as I am. Thank you for my parents, my sister and my friends : I know they’ll always be there. I can rely on them like I have relied on you. Thank you for the star above me, the serendipity and those purple heels on sale in London (they are gorgeous !). Thank you for his hand in my back, his kisses on my front and his knee against mine under the table. Thank you for the green of his eyes and the dimples on his cheeks ; our conversations and our laughings ; the dogs and the polar pooh. Thank you for the black ice on New Year’s Eve, for Hey Jude and manutd.com. Thank you for this road that leaded towards him. Thank you for this new goal that shines far far away from here : I will enjoy every steps untill I touch it. I have discovered I had a heart with no bottom… I ask nothing more. Even when my mind is unclear, even if I’ve got still fears and doubts, I’m not worry. I’m not alone anymore. I have every thing I wished for, the only thing I was dreaming of when I was a little girl. So, I supposed I’m still like « a child, waiting for Christmas to arrive ». But now I know it’s Christmas every day. Thank you my Lord. Take care and say ‘hello’ to gran’-dad and Lisette up there…
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Je ne serai jamais une belle fille au volant d'une belle voiture
Publicité
Je ne serai jamais une belle fille au volant d'une belle voiture
Publicité